Election District Maps by Town

Choose a town from the drop-down to see a map of the legislative, congressional and municipal voting districts:

Contact Us

Jamie H. Sheehan-Willis

Chairwoman (R)

Paul A. Juliano

Secretary (D) 

 Richard L. Miller

Commissioner (R)

 Denise Ross

Commissioner (D)

 Bergen County Board of Elections

One Bergen County Plaza • 3rd Floor, Rm 310 • Hackensack, NJ 07601-7076

Ph: 201-336-6230 • Fx: 201-336-6242

Email: elections@co.bergen.nj.us