Abstract of Ratables & Equalization Table

Contact Us

Robert F. Layton

Tax Administrator

Anthony Mazzola

Assistant Tax Administrator

County Tax Board Commissioners
Gerald A. Calabrese Jr., President
Steven V. Schuster Christopher W. Eilert
John L. Schettino Kevin O'Connor
Nicholas P. Lonzisero John H. Cross

 Bergen County Board of Taxation

Two Bergen County Plaza  • 1st Floor • Hackensack, NJ 07601-7076

Phone: 201-336-6300 • Fax: 201-336-6310