About Police Academy

Contact Us

Lt. Juan Arroyave

Commanding Officer

Phone: 201-226-5611

jarroyave@bcpo.net

Lt. Damian Pope

Officer in Charge

Phone: 201-226-5812

dpope@bcpo.net

Ofc. Daniel Solares

Senior Recruit Training Advisor

Phone: 201-226-5872

dsolares@bcsd.us

Ofc. Dave Affinito

Recruit Training Advisor

Phone: 201-226-5824

daffinito@patersonpd.com

Sgt. Sara Toro

Recruit Training Advisor

Phone: 201-226-5159

storo@bcpo.net

Lt. John Lind

Range Master

Phone: 201-226-5861

jlind@bcsd.us

Ofc. Marcelo Hoagopian

Range Master

Phone: 201-226-5862

mhoagopian@bcsd.us

Sgt. Charade Collier

In-Service Training

Phone: 201-226-5550

ccollier@bcpo.net

Chief Robert Peacock (Ret.)

ALT Route Advisor

Phone: 201-785-5703

peacock@bclpsi.net

Ms. Laura Sans

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 201-226-5825

inservicetraining@bcpo.net


 Bergen County Law & Public Safety Institute

281 Campgaw Road • Mahwah, NJ 07430

Phone: 201-785-5700

Hours: Mon - Fri 8am - 4:30pm