ON SATURDAY 9/21/19 (ALL DAY) THE MAIN DRIVEWAY ENTRANCE BETWEEN THE COURT HOUSE & COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDINGS WILL BE CLOSED Read More >>
Toggle Bar

Police Academy Alternate Route Program

Contact Us

 

Capt. Jason Love

Commanding Officer

201-226-5525

jlove@bcpo.net

Sgt. Damian Pope

Officer in Charge-Recruit Training

201-226-5812

dpope@bcpo.net

Sgt. William Valentine

In-Service Training

 201-226-5772

wvalentine@bcpo.net 

Sgt. Diane Armbruster

Accredation/Compliance

201-226-5625

darmbruster@bcpo.net

Ofc. Alex Herrera

Senior Recuit Training Advisor

201-226-5873

aherrera@bcsd.us

Ofc. Daniel Solares

Recruit Training Advisor

201-226-5872

dsolares@bcsd.us

Ofc. Dave Affinito

Recruit Training Advisor

201-226-5824

daffinito@patersonpd.com

Sgt. Mike Doyle

Range Master

201-226-5861

mdoyle@bcsd.us

Sgt. Robert Sloma

Range Master

201-226-5862

rsloma@bcsd.us

Chief Robert Peacock (Ret.)

ALT Route Advisor

201-785-5703

peacock@bclpsi.net

 

Ms. Lynn St. Thomas

In-Service Police Secretary

201-226-5825

st_thomas@bclpsi.net